Redazione

Founder & Editor in Chief
Giacomo Cosua
giacomo.cosua@positive-magazine.com

Art Directors
Marco Forlin
marco.forlin@positive-magazine.com

Livio Chiodega
livio.chiodega@positive-magazine.com

Art Directors Assistant
Valentina Siciliani
info@positive-magazine.com

Head of Communication & Marketing

Michela Canessa
michela.canessa@positive-magazine.com

Marketing dept.
Francesca Urban
marketing@positive-magazine.com

Giorgia Milani
marketing@positive-magazine.com

Web Master

Pietro Gregorini
pietro.gregorini@positive-magazine.com

Head of contents
Tobia Piatto
tobia.piatto@positive-magazine.com

Translation
Bianca Baroni
Federica Manzolini

Contributing Editors

Architecture

Eugenia Gotti (Editor in Chief)
eugenia.gotti@positive-magazine.com

Riccardo Del Fabbro
riccardo.delfabbro@positive-magazine.com

Costanza Madricardo
costanza.madricardo@positive-magazine.com

Enrico Mancini
enrico.mancini@positive-magazine.com

Design

Roberta de Monte
roberta.demonte@positive-magazine.com

Khushboo Vyas (India contributor)
khushboo.vyas@positive-magazine.com

Art and Culture

Michela Canessa
michela.canessa@positive-magazine.com

Eleonora Milner
eleonora.milner@positive-magazine.com

Fashion

Andrea Ravieli (Head of fashion contents)
andrea.ravieli@positive-magazine.com

Stefano Guerrini (Fashion Supervisor)
stefano.guerrini@positive-magazine.com

Angel Leung (UK Contributor)
angel.leung@positive-magazine.com

Photography

Filippo Steven Ferrara (Editor)
filippo.stevenferrara@positive-magazine.com

Petra Fantozzi ( Editor, Berlin correspondent)
petra.fantozzi@positive-magazine.com

Stefanie Schmid Rincon (Editor, Berlin correspondent)
stefanie.schmid@positive-magazine.com

Alexandra Serafimovych (Editor, Kiev correspondent)
alexandra.serafimovych@positive-magazine.com

Staff Photographers
Alessio Costantino (Milan)
Caterina De Zottis (Positive Instagram Account Manager)
Eleonora Agostini

Positive Magazine Italy

Contributing Editors
Michele Brotto (Cultura, Arte & Design)
Andrea Santoro (Politics)
Stefano Ciancio (Editorialista)
Gaia Fosca Mellone (Territorio)
Marta Padovani (Cultura, Arte & Design)
Carmen Palmisano (Fotografia)

0 comments

By 

Positive Magazine numero 3 – compralo ora dal nostro sito